• Member Login
    Username:

    Password:


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon
    << June 2019 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30
  • 2016 Primary Endorsements
    Updated On: Aug 10, 2016

    Kentucky's Primary Election Day is this Tuesday, May 17th.

    Teamsters Local 89 encourages all of our members to go to the polls on Tuesday and exercise their right to vote for pro-worker candidates.

    Teamsters Local 89, along with many other labor organizations in the area, have researched and interviewed the various candidates for the primary races. We have given endorsements to the candidates we feel will be the strongest voices for the working people of Kentucky. You can find a list of these endorsed candidates below, along with many of their campaign websites.

    Kentucky Primary Election Endorsements

    Metro Council District #2 - Barbara Shanklin (D)

    Metro Council District #4 - Barbara Sexton Smith (D) - www.votebss.com

    Metro Council District #6 - David James (D) -www.facebook.com/councilman-david-james

    Metro Council District #8 - Chris Kolb (D) - www.kolbforcouncil.com

    Metro Council District #14 - Cindi Fowler (D) -www.cindifowler.com/main/contribute.html

    Metro Council District #16 - Gill Holland (D) -www.hollandforlouisville.com

    Family Court Judge #30 Division 9 - Gina Kay Kalvert (non-partisan) -www.judgeginacalvert.com

    Jefferson County Commissioner Dist. C - Stephen Fein (D)

    Congressional District 3 - John Yarmuth (D) -www.yarmuthforcongress.com

    KY State House District #10 - Dean Schamore (D) -www.deanschamore.com/meet-dean/

    KY State House District #25 - Michael Dile (D) -www.michaeldile.com/locations/

    KY State House District #26 - Brenda "Susie" Board (R) -www.facebook.com/brendasusie.board

    KY State House District #27 - Jeff Greer (D) - www.jeffgreerky.com

    KY State House District #28 - Charles Miller (D)

    KY State House District #30 - Tom Burch (D) - www.tomburch30.com

    KY State House District #31 - Steve Riggs (D) - www.steveriggs.org

    KY State House District #33 - Rob Walker (D) - www.walkerforhouse.com

    KY State House District #37 - Jeff Donohue (D) - www.electdonohue.com

    KY State House District #40 - Dennis Horlander (D) -www.dennishorlander.com

    KY State House District #41 - Attica Scott (D) -www.facebook.com/AtticaScottCampaign/

    KY State House District #42 - Reginald Meeks (D) -www.reginaldmeeks.com

    KY State House District #43 - Darryl Owens (D)

    KY State House District #46 - Al Gentry (D) - www.algentry.com

    KY State House District #48 - Maria Sorolis (D) -www.sorolisforkentucky.com

    KY State House District #49 - Linda Belcher (D) -www.facebook.com/VoteLindaBelcher

    KY State House District #50 - James DeWeese (D) -www.facebook.com/DeWeeseforStateRepresentative

    KY State House District #53 - James Sargent (D) -www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010760297994&fref=ts

    KY State House District #58 - Cyndi Powell Skellie (D) -www.cyndiskellieky.com

    KY State Senate District #5 - Leslie Stith (D) -www.facebook.com/lesliestithforkystatesenate

    KY State Senate District #19 - Morgan McGarvey (D) -www.facebook.com/StateSenatorMorganMcGarvey


    Download:


  • Teamsters Local 89

    Copyright © 2019.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image